We don’t see things the way they are. We see them the way WE are – Talmud.

quotes from yourlifeyourway.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. That has always been one of my favorite quotes. Love the flowers.

    1. I discovered the quote yesterday and it certainly is one of the most powerful i have heard. thank u

  2. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser
    compatibility issues? A number of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

  3. I read this post fully about the comparison of latest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

Leave a Reply

