“Do not wait until the conditions are perfect to begin. Beginning makes the conditions perfect”

“Do not wait until the conditions are perfect to begin. Beginning makes the conditions perfect” – Alan Cohen

Photography is one of my passions and the more I shoot, the more I fall in love :-). I love taking pictures of many things, but capturing people is one of those things I have been yearning to do for a long time now. Now that I have the kind of camera that has capacity for great shots (nikon d7000), there is no better time to begin than now. You will be seeing a lot more pictures of people, as I make my way to shooting weddings one day (yay, I can’t wait!).

My dear friend was gracious enough to be part of my experimentation and learning. She is beautiful and fun in everyway…















7 Comments Add yours

  1. mapule says:

    Wow sister, you have really grown as a photog… And your subject is gorgeous!

    1. thank you sister. i appreciate your supporting me craft. love you

  2. These are gorgeous photos. I’m sure Krystal loves them. Beautiful photos of a beautiful woman.

    1. thank you. we had so much fun. and she is beautiful.

  3. Bobo Numbi says:

    Wouaouh, Just amazing. I liked ur Bike’s pics with ur handsome husband. Your Friend Krystal G pics r just perfect! Keep it up Sister, I also like pictures, but you r taking it quite far, I should come for training.

    1. Thanks Bobo. I hope you and your family are well. Where are based right now?

  4. Bongeka Funani says:

    Beautiful art of work girl! The photos are gorgeous and so is the content. Well done.

Leave a Reply

