A brother’s love.

I have wanted to do people photography for a while. So I’ve decided to jump into it and see what I can learn. My gracious friends and family have volunteered themselves, and I couldn’t be more grateful.

So this is a photoshoot I did yesterday with my friend and her VERY CUTE almost two years and two month old sons. These boys are so cute I couldn’t pick pictures to post. So I’ve decided to post black and white pics and will follow with a set of color pics later.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. JM says:

    Lovely images, thanks for sharing!

    1. Thank you for passing by 🙂

    1. Thank u. These boys are very cute!

  2. freetobreatheandunashamed says:

    Beautiful! I know these kids 🙂

  3. Anonymous says:

    Lovely pictures!!

Leave a Reply

