All things MANUAL!

My lovely husband bought me a professional camera (Nikon D7000) after I lost my humble point and shoot Canon (great camera). I am very excited and I have plunged into manual operation (learning about the exposure triangle). I got so frustrated on Saturday cause I couldn’t get the whole aperture, shutter speed and ISO mix, but with some encouragement from my husband I am getting there picture at a time :-).

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Stan says:

    Now that’s a winning husband. You’ll crack it soon. 🙂

    1. Thanks choma. We can do a photo shoot next. Looking for models to practice on. lol

  2. Congratulations on your new camera. It takes a bit of practice, but it won’t take long ti get it all down. By your photo, you’re well on your way. It’s beautiful.

    1. I appreciate the encouragement. As they say – practice makes perfect! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

