Macaws

I captured these from my visit to Butterfly World on Monday. These are beautiful creatures with very powerful colours!




8 Comments Add yours

  1. Awwww i LOVE the bright colours! Beaut images. Makes me want to draw one!

    1. Wow, that would be great if you could draw one. Thank u

  2. Their coloring is amazing! I like the second picture, it looks like they are just having a conversation. 🙂

    1. Lol! Yeah , it looks like they are talking. Thank u

  3. rachel jane says:

    I desperately wanted one of these when I was a kid! The colours you have captured are so luminous!

    1. Thank u. They have really gorgeous colours.

  4. phutzm29 says:

    beautiful birdie!!! so bright & colourful. I love the Creator 🙂

    1. Nothing beats God’s creativity!

Leave a Reply

