An old time favourite

I love food and I love the combination of food and photograhy even more. This is one of my first shots of food and definitely one of my old time favorite. It’s been such an adventure discovering the many food photography blogs out there. I must say as much as I have tried taking more food shots, it’s been quite a challenge because our kitchen has no natural light and I really don’t like the quality of pictures.

These pictures were taken during one of my breakfast inspirations (not in our kitchen) – I made an omelet with spinach, cheese, peppers, and more cheese…LOL :-)!



2 Comments Add yours

  1. Dolly Sancheti says:

    Oh it is so inviting 🙂

    1. it turned out as yummy as it looks :-). thank u for passing by my blog.

Leave a Reply

