I Found A Friend Waiting For Me.

On my way to gym this morning I found this little guy on one of the trees near the reception area. I’ve seen him several times before and luckily I had my camera on hand to capture his beautiful eyes. He was staring at me the whole time. He would run up the tree, stop and just look at me :-). He was looking at me so intensely I started getting nervous…lol πŸ™‚ (learning to be comfortable with nature).


i love the intense look in his eyes.


stop and stare!

This is one of those many moments I am grateful for the community we live in. It’s full of so much nature and beauty.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Great shots. It’s so nice when they pose for you.

    1. Thank you. It’s such a sweet surprise.

  2. Edvardo Archer says:

    I love how you captured the colors in this set of pictures. Very beautiful!

    1. Thank you babe πŸ™‚

  3. Anonymous says:

    Nice pictures you have captured. The guy was indeed waiting for you!

  4. Malou says:

    Wow! Beautiful captures! πŸ˜‰

    1. thank u. I was pretty excited he ‘posed’ for me πŸ˜‰

  5. Dangerously sweet fellow:)!

    1. oh yeah he is too sweet πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

