Coquillage II


Here are the rest of the pictures of the beautiful Coquillage Boutique in Sarasota.

I don’t know the technicalities of interior decor photography, but taking pictures of such beautiful details was really a treat. Any ideas as to how I could improve shots of this nature, in future, would be much appreciated.

And what is the best way of improving one’s craft? Is it better to restrict oneself to one kind of photography (nature, food, people etc), or it really doesn’t matter? I find myself being all over. I tend to shoot whatever captures my interest.


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Tsaro says:

    That is really beautiful, where did you get beauty.

  2. Anonymous says:

    You really have eyes for beauty, girl.

Leave a Reply

