P.L.A.Y.I.N.G :-)

To those who graciously flow my blog (thank you), you may perhaps be wondering why my blog title changed from ‘ntebogeng archer’ to ‘in stillness & love’? The truth is that I knew nothing about blogging until I started this blog, and I am learning as I ‘blog’ along. After seeing so many cool blog names, I decided that just as much as I like my name :-), I would like to actually rename my blog to something else beyond my name. I haven’t figured out how or when I will do all other changes, but when I do I will let you know. I will also explain where the ‘in stillness & love’ comes from.

Back to the p.l.a.y.i.n.g :-)! I was very lucky today as I had a chance to hang out with a 3 year old and a 6 month old baby. And so as those who have ‘little people’ around will know, there was lots of colorful playing all day long!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Karly Robin says:

    such a sweet photo idea!

    1. I hear u. I don’t often have so many colors around me at the same time 🙂

Leave a Reply

