Spring has almost Sprung….

….for us on the Northern hemisphere

I love taking pictures of flowers. These are some of my very first flower practice shots. I am looking forward to exploring the flower fields with Spring on the way. I read some tips somewhere that when, as a photographer, you look for subjects to shoot, ‘pretty’ should not be the motivation. The advice is to look for something interesting/that evokes emotions etc. When it comes to flowers I say pretty is interesting and definitely can evoke some emotions. I say there are NO CONCEPT LIMITATIONS :-)!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Malou says:

    Great post! Indeed don’t look for perfections in your subject or they will be very boring. 😉

  2. gundam says:

    thanks.very good blog and very good share.

    1. Hey. Sorry I am only seeing your comment now. it was under my spam folder. thank u for visiting the blog.

  3. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful info to work on. You have done a formidable process and our entire neighborhood shall be thankful to you.

    1. hey. still learning the ins and outs of blogging. sorry just saw ur comment as it was in spam. what kind of volunteering to you do? thanks for visiting and I am glad i could help.

Leave a Reply

