Inverrary in the AM

I am still trying to catch some scenery before sunrise. So far I’ve failed! Florida is full of water canals (it was swamp land back in the days) and this is one of many. The water adds a dimension of beauty and character. On the left of the canal is a golf course (also one of the features of FL). The second pic is a cool shot of me actually standing next to a tree, but with the shadow it’s like I’m chilling, tall, beneath it :-)!

I lie down and sleep; I wake again, because the LORD sustains me. (Psalm 3:5)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Stan says:

    Awesome

  2. gzengeya says:

    These are stunning photos Ntebo, are you the one taking them? If so you are really good and you must have a good camera as well.

    1. heeheee…yes friend…me learning photography!

  3. Nomthi Mjuza says:

    this is awesome…great stuff friend:-)

Leave a Reply

