Capturing Motion

I follow http://www.digital-photography-school.com/ where they give tips and projects every week to encourage those who love photography to explore. This is an excellent website and not only am I learning a lot from the professionals, but it is very engaging and lots of fun!

One of the tutorials I read recently was on how to capture motion in pictures. I tried different modes and what worked best to capture motion on my camera was the Handheld NightScene mode. This is a shot of a fan circulating!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Wow! So Im looking through each of your pictures thinking how beautiful they all are, and then when I get to this one it really hits me how there is beauty in everything! This pic is beautiful! Who would’ve thought that a simple lighting fixture could be captured to contain so much beauty! I love it! Beautiful Work

Leave a Reply

